Tanzania Civil Aviation Authority ISO 9001:2015 Certified
Senior Staff Contacts
Title Full Name Tel Email
Director General Hamza S. Johari

+255222844025

 

tcaa@tcaa.go.tz

 

Director Safety Regulation Redemptus Bugomola 

+255222844292

+255754395339

rbugomola@tcaa.go.tz
Ag. Director Economic Regulation Daniel Malanga +255786271274
+255222844294
dmalanga@tcaa.go.tz
Ag. Director Air Navigation Service  John Chambo  

 +255754619387

 jchambo@tcaa.go.tz
Director Corporate Services Mbuttolwe  J. Kabeta +255222844293
+255755520000
mkabeta@tcaa.go.tz
Corporation Secretary Valley Chamulungu +255222844297
+255754693982
vchamulungu@tcaa.go.tz
Chief Internal Auditor Placid Kauzeni +255784815754 pkauzeni@tcaa.go.tz
Public Information Officer Bestina Magutu +255713736943 bmagutu@tcaa.go.tz
Quality Assurance Manager Magesa Sarota +255715705175 msarota@tcaa.go.tz
Ag. Chief Planning Officer Mellania Kasese +255713762574 mkasese@tcaa.go.tz
Procurement Manager Yoswam M. Nyongera  +255754618346  ynyongera@tcaa.go.tz
Principal Procurement Officer Hamisi Mussa +255754285599 hmussa@tcaa.go.tz
Principal Procurement Officer Daimon Kalekwa +255784458770
+255655458770
dkalekwa@tcaa.go.tz
Principal CATC Aristide Kanje +255715527575 akanje@tcaa.go.tz
Chief Flight Operations  Kintu Newa  +255782178200 knewa@tcaa.go.tz
Chief Airworthiness Inspector  Abdillahi Mfinanga  +255787426211 amfinanga@tcaa.go.tz
Chief Air Navigation Services  inspector Clara Mpili +255754692984 cmpli@tcaa.go.tz
Chief Civil Aviation Security Inspector Burhan Majaliwa +255715447237 bmajaliwa@tcaa.go.tz
Chief Aerodromes & Ground Aids Inspector Mohamed Besta +255754272098 mbesta@tcaa.go.tz
Chief Personnel Licensing Officer Charles Mulokozi +255712463095  cmulokozi@tcaa.go.tz
Personnel Licensing Officer      
Ag. Chief Air Transport Regulation Officer Eufrasia Bille +255713281522 ebille@tcaa.go.tz
Chief Aeronautical Airport Services Wales Cassius Chiwawa +255784474727
+255785474727
wchiwawa@tcaa.go.tz 
Chief Business Analysis and Forecasting Rodney Chubwa +255754396420 rchubwa@tcaa.go.tz
Chief Air Traffic Management Justine Masalu Ncheye +255754371893 jncheye@tcaa.go.tz
Chief Air Navigation Engineer Flora Alphonce Mwanshinga +255766442405 falphonce@tcaa.go.tz
 Chief Aeronautical Information Officer  Obed Dabana  +255756406688  odabana@tcaa.go.tz
Principal Operations & Documentation Mbega R. Gombero +255715283534 mgombero@tcaa.go.tz
Senior Aeronautical Information Officer Naimu K. Benta +255784387138 nbenta@tcaa.go.tz
Incharge Projects and Infrastructure Development Venerabilis N. Pantaleo +255754364930 vpantaleo@tcaa.go.tz

Principal Air Navigation Engineer  

( Voice Comm & Navaids)

 

 Alex F.Toto  +25574363297  atoto@tcaa.go.tz
Senior Air Navigation Engineer Zawadi Maalim +255755447414 zmaalim@tcaa.go.tz
Officer Incharge  Central Workshop   Yusuf. Chonya

+255222868314

+255 89265256

ychonya@tcaa.go.tz
Ag. Chief Accountant  Jamal Athuman  +255789347304  jathuman@tcaa.go.tz
Senior Accountant(Expenditure) Rhoda Mariki +255715274673 rmariki@tcaa.go.tz
Information Technology Manager  Gabriel Hoka Kassele   +255754311902  gkassele@tcaa.go.tz
Human Resources Manager Viola Masako

+255713380140/

+255754310754

vmasako@tcaa.go.tz
Principal Human Resources Officer Valerie Chilipweli +255713470141  vchilipweli@tcaa.go.tz
Principal Human Resources and Administration Officer Patrick J. Vyamana +255713454086 pvyamana@tcaa.go.tz
Supplies Officer Carlos E. Kapesa + 255754012476 ckapesa@tcaa.go.tz
Principal CATC, Julius Nyerere International Airport Aristide Kanje +255715527575 akanje@tcaa.gp.tz
Ag. Civil Aviation Manager, Julius Nyerere International Airport Mwanajumaa Kombo +255222110223
+255713570820
jchambo@tcaa.go.tz
Human Resource Officer/JNIA Mbura Tenga +255718001232 tmbura@tcaa.go.tz
Procurement Officer/JNIA Wiston Andalwise +255713863078 awiston@tcaa.go.tz
Incharge- Air Traffic Management,
JNIA
 Mwanajumaa Kombo  +255713570820  mkombo@tcaa.go.tz
Incharge- Telecom. Engineering, Julius Nyerere International Airport Deodore Mushi +255222110223
+255754693406
dmushi@tcaa.go.tz
Incharge- Aeronautical Information Services  Mbega Gombelo

+255222110223

+255754283534

 mgombelo@tcaa.go.tz
Civil Aviation Manager, Abeid Amani Karume Inteernational Airport(AAKIA) Mbarouk Hamad +255242230794
+255754568804
camznz@tcaa.go.tz
mkhamis@tcaa.go.tz
Civil Aviation Manager, Kilimanjaro International  Airport Elizabeth Sangawe +255272554230 +255754694935

camkia@tcaa.go.tz

esangawe@tcaa.go.tz

Civil Aviation Manager, Dodoma Airport  Ludovic Josephart Ndumbaro,

+255719164447

+255756753229

camdom@tcaa.go.tz

 lndumbaro@tcaa.go.tz

Civil Aviation Manager, Iringa Airport Rosalia Makwaya

+255262968101

+255732951108
+255755493402

camira@tcaa.go.tz
rmakwaya@tcaa.go.tz
Civil Aviation Manager, Kigoma Airport Sumai Hamis Mgweno +255282988100
+255716563617
camkgm@tcaa.go.tz
Civil Aviation Manager, Songwe International Airport  Godlove Longole +255252957258 
+255713239053

camsgw@tcaa.go.tz


Civil Aviation Manager, Mtwara Airport Christopher Thadei

+255713348552,

+255 767348552

+255 232934104

 

 

cammtw@tcaa.go.tz
Civil Aviation Manager ,Mwanza Airport Aswile .W. Kamendu

+255282505323

+255754965082

cammwz@tcaa.go.tz

akamendu@tcaa.go.tz

Civil Aviation Manager, Pemba Airport Said Abbas Kasita

+255784307159/

+255712515162

campba@tcaa.go.tz


Civil Aviation Manager, Songea Airport  Betas Julius Nguvumali

+255763342364/

+255762770693 

camsga@tcaa.go.tz
Civil Aviation Manager, Tabora Airport  Daniel Nyembo

+255262966101

+255754285224

 

 

 

 

camtbr@tcaa.go.tz 
Civil Aviation Manager Arusha  Shani Msengwa

+255272970105 

 

camars@tcaa.go.tz

 

Ag. Civil Aviation Manager Tanga Zakia Hashimu Mvogogo +255654881310
+255754307358

zhashimu@tcaa.go.tz